SIFA Award Wins! / by Travis Neufeld

We're so very honoured to announce that The Tinwife received a Special Jury Award and Technical Achievement Award (for Production Design) at this year's Saskatchewan Independent Film Awards!!! We'd like to thank everyone who helped make The Tinwife and give a special shoutout to our brilliant and outstanding Production Design Team (Nicole Zalesak, Jennifer Machnee, Rebecca Boese, Alyssa Karpinka, Rissa Weitzel, Audra Balion, and Kelly Sauder) who worked tirelessly to bring The Tinwife's retro-future universe to life!